Page 4: of Marine News Magazine (December 2019)

Innovative Products & Boats – 2019

Read this page in Pdf, Flash or Html5 edition of December 2019 Marine News Magazine

MarineNews

MarineNews December 2019 Volume 30 Number 12 (ISSN#1087-3864) (USPS#013-952)

Florida: 215 NW 3rd St., Boynton Beach, FL 33435 tel: (561) 732-4368; fax: (561) 732-6984

Departments Analysis

New York: 118 E. 25th St., New York, NY 10010 & tel: (212) 477-6700; fax: (212) 254-6271 www.marinelink.com

PUBLISHER

John C. O’Malley • jomalley@marinelink.com

Associate Publisher & Editorial Director 6 Editor’s Note

Greg Trauthwein • trauthwein@marinelink.com

Editor

Joseph Keefe • keefe@marinelink.com

Tel: 704-661-8475 8 Authors & Contributors

Web Editor

Eric Haun • haun@marinelink.com 10 BY THE NUMBERS

Contributing Writers

Lawrence R. DeMarcay, III • Tom Ewing • Rick Eyerdam

At Last Count: a Changing

Joe Hudspeth • Randy O’Neill • Barry Parker

U.S. Mariner Demographic

PRODUCTION

Production & Graphics Manager

Nicole Ventimiglia • nicole@marinelink.com 22 OP/ED

SALES What good Boats Can Do

Vice President, Sales & Marketing

Rob Howard • howard@marinelink.com

By Chad Fuhrmann

Advertising Sales Managers

National Sales Manager 28 LEGAL

Terry Breese • breese@marinelink.com Beware of the Nominal Entity

Tel: 561-732-1185 Fax: 561-732-8414

By Larry DeMarcay

Lucia Annunziata • annunziata@marinelink.com

Tel: 212-477-6700 ext 6240 Fax: 212-254-6271

John Cagni • cagni@marinelink.com

Tel: 631-472-2715 Fax: 561-732-8063 30 SAFETY

Frank Covella • covella@marinelink.com

Investing in Safety for

Tel: 561-732-1659 Fax: 561-732-8063

Mike Kozlowski • kozlowski@marinelink.com

All the right Reasons

Tel: 561-733-2477 Fax: 561-732-9670

By Derek Robinson

John Ram • ram@marinelink.com

Tel: 561-244-2380 Fax: 212-254-6271

Managing Director, Intl. Sales 50 Editorial Calendar

Paul Barrett • ieaco@aol.com

Tel: +44 1268 711560 Fax: +44 1268 711567

Uwe Riemeyer • riemeyer@intermediapartners.de

Tel: +49 202 27169 0 Fax: +49 202 27169 20 51 People & Company News

CORPORATE STAFF

Manager, Marketing 56 Products

Mark O’Malley • momalley@marinelink.com

Accounting

Esther Rothenberger • rothenberger@marinelink.com

Tel: 212-477-6700 ext 6810 60 Classified Advertising

Manager, Info Tech Services

Vladimir Bibik • bibik@marinelink.com 64 Advertiser’s Index

CIRCULATION

Circulation Manager

Kathleen Hickey • k.hickey@marinelink.com

Tel: 212-477-6700 ext 6320

MarineNews ( ISSN# 1087-3864 ) is published monthly ( twelve issues ) by Maritime Activity Reports Inc. 118 E 25th St.

TO SUBSCRIBE:

New York, NY 10010-1062. Periodicals Postage Paid at New York, NY and additional mailing of? ces. POSTMASTER: Send

Subscriptions to Marine News (12 issues per year) all UAA to CFS. NON-POSTAL AND MILITARY FACILITIES send address corrections to Marine News 850 Montauk Hwy, for one year are available for $60.00; #867 Bayport, NY 11705.

Two years (24 issues) for $95.00.

Send your check payable to:

The publisher assumes no responsibility for any misprints or claims or actions taken by advertisers. The publisher reserves

MarineNews, 118 E. 25th St., New York, NY 10010. the right to refuse any advertising. Contents of the publication either in whole or part may not be produced without the express

For more information email Kathleen Hickey at: permission of the publisher. k.hickey@marinelink.com

December 2019 4 MN

Marine News

Marine News is the premier magazine of the North American Inland, coastal and Offshore workboat markets.